ROTMG Class Sets


There are 15 rotmg classes in game:

  1. Rogue
  2. Archer
  3. Wizard
  4. Priest
  5. Warrior
  6. Knight
  7. Paladin
  8. Assassin
  9. Necromancer
  10. Huntress
  11. Mystic
  12. Trickster
  13. Sorcerer
  14. Ninja
  15. Samurai

Each class in realm of the mad god requires certain equipment, for example rogue, assasin and trickster use daggers, while wizard prefer staves, warriors and knights use swords. Until recently, the ninja was a unique class that uses katana, now there is a second class that uses katana – a samurai.
You can drop equipment from dungeons or you can buy any of them separately in our store, for example sword of acclaim or deca ring.
If you don’t want to thinking about which equipment is needed for your character, what element of equipment will be better, we offer you already complete rotmg sets.